East Perth

Leagues Played


WAFL 08/28 06:10 - East Perth v 苏比亚科 查看
WAFL 08/21 06:10 - East Perth v East Fremantle 查看
WAFL 08/14 06:10 - Swan Districts v East Perth 查看
WAFL 08/07 06:10 - East Perth v Perth 查看
WAFL 08/01 06:10 - East Perth v 克莱蒙特 查看
WAFL 07/24 06:10 - East Perth v 西海岸 后备队 查看
WAFL 07/17 06:10 - Perth v East Perth 查看
WAFL 07/10 06:10 - 西珀斯 v East Perth 查看
WAFL 06/26 06:10 - Peel Thunder v East Perth 查看
WAFL 06/13 06:10 - East Perth v 南费雷曼特尔 查看
WAFL 06/07 06:10 - East Perth v 西珀斯 查看
WAFL 05/29 06:10 - 克莱蒙特 v East Perth 查看

The East Perth Football Club, nicknamed the Royals, is an Australian rules football club based in Leederville, Western Australia, current playing in the West Australian Football League (WAFL). Formed in 1902 as the Union Football Club, the club entered the WAFL in 1906, changing its name to East Perth. It won its first premiership in 1919, part of a streak of five consecutive premierships. Overall, the club has won 17 premierships, most recently in 2002. The club is currently based at Leederville Oval, which it shares with the Subiaco Football Club, having previously played home games at Wellington Square (from 1901 to 1909) and Perth Oval (formerly known as Loton Park) from 1910 to 1999. The current coach of East Perth is Jeremy Barnard and the current captains are Kyle Anderson and Patrick McGinnity.

From 2014 until 2018, East Perth served as the host club for the West Coast Eagles of the Australian Football League, the arrangement saw West Coast's reserves players playing in the WAFL for East Perth.